Bundesliga League Teams Logo History

The Bundesliga is the highest level of Germany's football league system. The Bundesliga is composed of two divisions:

  •  Bundesliga (although it is rarely mentioned with the First prefix), and, below that, the

  •  Bundesliga (Second Bundesliga), which has been the second tier of German football since 1974.

  • Presently, at the end of the season, the bottom three teams of the Bundesliga are relegated to the 2. Bundesliga, and the top three finishers of the 2. Bundesliga are promoted to the top flight, where they will compete in the next season. Internationally, the most well-known German clubs include Bayern Munich, Hamburger SV, Borussia Dortmund, FC Schalke 04 and Werder Bremen.

    Bundesliga Team Logos

    Arminia Bielefeld Logo
    Arminia Bielfelde

    Bayer Leverkusen Logo
    Bayer Leverkusen

    Bayer Munchen Logo
    Bayer Munchen

    Borussia Dortmund Logo
    Borussia Dortmund

    VFL Bochum
    VFL Bochum

    MSV Duisburgh Logo
    MSV Duisburg

    Eintracht Frankfurt Logo
    Eintract Frankfurt

    Energie Cottbus Logo
    Energie Cottbus

    Hamburger SV
    Hamburger SV

    Hannover Logo
    Hannover 96

    Hansa Rostock Logo
    Hansa Rostock

    Hertha Berlin Logo
    Hertha Berlin

    Karlsruher SC Logo
    Karlsruher SC

    1.FC Nurnberg Logo
    1.FC Nurnberg

    Schalke 04 Logo
    Schalke 04

    VFB Stuttgart Logo
    VB Stuttgart

    VFL Wolfsburg
    Weder Bremen

    Weder Bremen Logo
    VFL Wolfsburg
    Our Request: We think that useful informations are given to you in this website,If you think as we,please write comment.

    0 yorum: